Reviews and Testimonials

Copper Canyon Millworks IconCopper Canyon Millworks

23606 North 19th Avenue Suite 6, Phoenix

4.5 30 reviews

  • Avatar Teresa Fyffe ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have a unique kitchen with a lot of corners that would require a custom build to really maximize the space including built in cabinets under our kitchen island and hallway. From the time Sam gave us his plan we knew we were at the right … More place. The layout was exceptional. From start to finish the material, the product and the outcome is everything we hoped for. Sam worked with our questions and saw our vision. Everyone that worked on the project was on time, friendly and just great people. Thank you Sam – Copper Canyon Millworks for the kitchen transformation of a life time.
  • Avatar Daniel Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sam is very professional, conscientious and has a great attention to detail. Our cabinets were produced on schedule and we were consulted with throughout the whole process. We highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Tim Ewing ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Outstanding service and well made, high quality cabinets. The kitchen turned out great and this was attributed to Sam and Elliot's attention to detail during the design process and their commitment to excellence. Seki and David – the … More installers and finishers – were extremely professional, punctual and highly knowledgeable craftsmen. They represented the company very well which made a significant difference.
    We will certainly use Copper Canyon Millworks for future projects.
  • Avatar Ruth Kohler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We love our cabinets. The design and color were spot on. Enver and his crew were responsive, knowledgeable and professional. We have received many compliments from friends and neighbors. We would use Copper Canyon Millworks again … More and recommend them with no hesitation. Awesome people and job! Thanks guys
  • Avatar John Lee ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Copper Canyon did a great job with our kitchen, pantry, laundry room and storage closet cabinets for our new-build house. They were very easy to work with, even down to onsite modifications when we discovered issues with appliance installation. … More I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great value on high quality custom millwork.
  • Avatar Mark Hawkins ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our bath and kitchen remodel went great! The cabinetry were well built and exactly what we wanted. They were done on time and at a good price.
    Definitely would recommend Copper Canyon Millworks.
  • Avatar Sarah Dorotheea ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We’re very happy with our new wardrobe and desk, it is such a functional way to fill a blank wall, looks so classy and was very professionally made. Also love how they organized it on the inside, a much more practical way to store all our … More clothes, luggage and bedding, and all out of sight. Overall a we’ve had a good experience, and we are very happy how it all turned out.
  • Avatar Cosmin Margau ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From the moment we embarked on our journey to create a custom island and cabinets for our kitchen and bathrooms, the dedication and skill of Sam's team were evident.
    What sets Copper Canyon Millworks apart is their unwavering commitment
    … More to craftsmanship and attention to detail. Our custom island is a true work of art, blending seamlessly with our kitchen and becoming the centerpiece we always envisioned. The cabinets, meticulously designed and flawlessly executed, have transformed our storage while adding an elegant touch to our home.
    Throughout the process, Sam's expertise was invaluable. He guided us with insightful recommendations, ensuring that our vision was translated into reality. His professionalism, prompt communication, and transparent approach made the entire experience a breeze.
    It's not just about the end result with Copper Canyon Millworks; it's the journey they take you on. They invested time in understanding our needs, collaborated on design elements, and delivered a product that far exceeded our expectations. The pride they take in their work is evident in every detail.
    I wholeheartedly recommend Copper Canyon Millworks and Sam to anyone seeking top-tier craftsmanship and personalized service. If you're looking for a team that will bring your dream cabinetry to life, look no further. Copper Canyon Millworks has earned my trust and gratitude, and I can't wait to work with them again in the future."
  • Avatar Robert Minor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've used Copper Canyon Millworks for my own home & homes of my design clients for many years. They have surpassed my expectations with excellent quality cabinetry, state of the technology & tools, realistic pricing, and on-time … More installations. I most appreciate their problem solving when a difficult design issue arises. Another plus is an install team that is excellent & precise. I highly recommend Copper Canyon Millworks for any cabinetry need. Robert Alan Minor, Interior Resources, Inc.
  • Avatar The Hammermans ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Sam and his staff are awesome! I have new beautiful built ins and an added perfectly matched (to the existing) new bathroom vanity. I would highly recommend Copper Canyon.
  • Avatar Mia Zemora ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The team at copper canyon millworks did an amazing job with our built in nook. They are very professional and the cabinet quality is amazing! The 3D renders help us see the space before we even built anything. Great work.
  • Avatar Kurt Skillman ★★★★★ a year ago
    We needed a single wide set of vanity cabinets and had trouble finding quality cabinet company that would take our small job, but Sam at Copper Canyon was very responsive. Came personally on-site to get all the measurements and understand … More our design preferences. Sam did the design which we approved and the cabinets got fabricated in a short lead time to meet our project timeline. Sam’s team did the installation perfectly.
  • Avatar Steven ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve used Copper Canyon for a coffee bar in my home and complete custom kitchen cabinets for my mom’s home. Quality was top notch for both projects and they were very flexible with design elements and accessories. I was very happy that … More my mom was able to get what she wanted with maximum storage. Getting rid of all the dead space and fillers was an unbelievable difference!
  • Avatar Sandy Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam was very professional and worked with us on may little extra details on our new construction custom cabinet design project. Sam is a busy man which makes him a bit harder to reach. The outcome of our project exceeds our expectations. … More Would definitely do business with Copper Canyon again. Thanks for everything!!
  • Avatar Thomas Green ★★★★★ a year ago
    We will reworking our center island and extending it and I contacted Copper Canyon and got a hold of Sam it was only adding two base cabinets and he said us no job is too big no job is too small and he’s the only one that would work with … More me and they did such a fabulous job thanks again Sam
    PS he match our Alder pine cabinets perfect.
  • Avatar Kyle Woolfolk ★★★★★ a year ago
    They worked with us to create custom cabinets that matched from our kitchen to our bathrooms. Great service and would use them again!
  • Avatar Thomas Henry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We can't thanks Copper Canyon enough for building these nice cabinets for us. Other than the beautiful kitchen cabinets, they also help us built many wall-in cabinets around our house. Their service and price are very reasonable. … More Their price is out 50% less than my other quotes. And they are very easy to work with.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Norman Yates ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely positive experience on all levels.
    Communication, planing, ordering,designing and installation – all are top quality. More than happy with our kitchen. It was pleasure working with you. Always professional, reliable with so much
    … More attention to every detail. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Carolyn Terry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is the best custom cabinet installation company in Arizona. Sam were super easy to work with throughout the design and logistics process! He is a perfectionist and it reflected in the quality of the work. The cabinets are very good … More quality, sure to stand the test of time. Thanks guys for an overall great and seamless experience!
  • Avatar Nadene Hopkins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best custom cabinets company in phoenix. They are awesome! I never write reviews, but they did an amazing job on my cabinets. Pays special attention to detail and is efficient. Worth every pennny.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Justin Tharp ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had them did custom vanity for all our bathrooms. Their cabinet are well made and good craftmanship. It is definitely much better than all the module cabinets that are everywhere on the market. The price is pretty competitive. If you … More are looking for reasonably custom made cabinet and willing to pay for quality stuff.Highly recommend them to you
  • Avatar Lavern Nickerson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Product, service, design, functionality–we couldn't be more pleased! We love our new cabinets and enjoyed working with the helpful and knowledgeable Copper Canyon team. Truly a cut above and highly recommended.They really did a great … More job.
  • Avatar Richard Harris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with Copper Canyon was an excellent experience, from the time we signed up for the project of our kitchen cabinets. Sam was perfect and Enver, the installer, was very accommodating and did a beautiful job. We could not have asked … More for more. We give Copper Canyon the highest rating.
  • Avatar Fran Robles ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The BEST custom cabinet installation company in Phoenix! They are attentive, detail oriented and committed to delivering state-of-the-art custom designed cabinets that you can gush over. I felt like my needs as the customer came first at … More all times. They certainly delivered above my expectations! I will recommend them to everyone I know that's looking for any cabinet work.
  • Avatar Mark Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are so amazing.I Contacted them from a friend who raved about them . I texted him a picture of what I wanted, which was the kitchen cabinets. He responded within a few hours. They came to measure to give me an estimate and it was … More finished a week earlier than I expected him to.They exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous!!!
  • Avatar Charles Frank ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Copper Canyon Millworks exceeded our expectations. I would give them 6 stars if I could. From the design, through the install process, everyone was on time, professional, and genuinely a pleasure to work with. They were all focused on ensuring … More we were 100% satisfied. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and the excellent service they provide. We would highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Paul Dickens ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our cabinets turned out really well. What a work of art! The Copper Canyon Millworks crew is highly experienced in this field and that became evident after witnessing them in action. Definitely recommend them and they will be my go to company … More for any future custom cabinet design work.
  • Avatar Lillian Eiland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We were debating just painting our honey oak cabinets that were in great condition. We decided to call Copper Canyon Millworks as they had great reviews and we wanted a slightly different style and some cabinet tweaks. We are in love with … More the new cabinets! The workmanship is great and after renovating multiple kitchens throughout the years I cannot tell that this is refaced versus semi-custom installed cabinets.
  • Avatar Dave Halsey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you're looking for a professional cabinet installer that won't let you down, has superior design capabilities and top notch customer service, then this is the complete package this company offers. From start to finish, my cabinet … More installation project was masterfully managed. My custom cabinets look and feel modernized in the way we truly wanted.
  • Avatar John Ramon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My wife had been bugging me to get our cabinets redone for the past few years. I was finally able to put aside the funds to make it happen recently, which was early 2021.
    The Copper Canyon Millworks team was phenomenal at installing our
    … More custom cabinets. My wife loves the design. They do breathtaking and affordable work. Definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Jane Ferguson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I chose this company for the installation of my cabinets based on the positive feedback I've received from my sister who used them a year ago. They communicated effectively during the cabinet installation process and were informative … More about how much longer each step would take. I considered them to be a very hands on company with beautiful cabinet products!
  • Avatar Eleanor Vasquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am absolutely 100% satisfied with my cabinet refacing. The entire team at Copper Canyon Millworks was professional and had attention to detail. the waiting time to start the project was not long, once the actual job started, done within … More 2 days!! Love it!! I only have one "before" picture but wow, what a difference.