Copper Canyon Millworks IconCopper Canyon Millworks

23606 North 19th Avenue Suite 6, Phoenix

4.1 17 reviews

  • Avatar Kurt Skillman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We needed a single wide set of vanity cabinets and had trouble finding quality cabinet company that would take our small job, but Sam at Copper Canyon was very responsive. Came personally on-site to get all the measurements and understand … More our design preferences. Sam did the design which we approved and the cabinets got fabricated in a short lead time to meet our project timeline. Sam’s team did the installation perfectly.
  • Avatar Steven ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve used Copper Canyon for a coffee bar in my home and complete custom kitchen cabinets for my mom’s home. Quality was top notch for both projects and they were very flexible with design elements and accessories. I was very happy that … More my mom was able to get what she wanted with maximum storage. Getting rid of all the dead space and fillers was an unbelievable difference!
  • Avatar Sandy Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sam was very professional and worked with us on may little extra details on our new construction custom cabinet design project. Sam is a busy man which makes him a bit harder to reach. The outcome of our project exceeds our expectations. … More Would definitely do business with Copper Canyon again. Thanks for everything!!
  • Avatar Thomas Green ★★★★★ a month ago
    We will reworking our center island and extending it and I contacted Copper Canyon and got a hold of Sam it was only adding two base cabinets and he said us no job is too big no job is too small and he’s the only one that would work with … More me and they did such a fabulous job thanks again Sam
    PS he match our Alder pine cabinets perfect.
  • Avatar Kyle Woolfolk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They worked with us to create custom cabinets that matched from our kitchen to our bathrooms. Great service and would use them again!
  • Avatar Thomas Henry ★★★★★ a year ago
    We can't thanks Copper Canyon enough for building these nice cabinets for us. Other than the beautiful kitchen cabinets, they also help us built many wall-in cabinets around our house. Their service and price are very reasonable. … More Their price is out 50% less than my other quotes. And they are very easy to work with.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Norman Yates ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely positive experience on all levels.
    Communication, planing, ordering,designing and installation – all are top quality. More than happy with our kitchen. It was pleasure working with you. Always professional, reliable with so much
    … More attention to every detail. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Carolyn Terry ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the best custom cabinet installation company in Arizona. Sam were super easy to work with throughout the design and logistics process! He is a perfectionist and it reflected in the quality of the work. The cabinets are very good … More quality, sure to stand the test of time. Thanks guys for an overall great and seamless experience!
  • Avatar Nadene Hopkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best custom cabinets company in phoenix. They are awesome! I never write reviews, but they did an amazing job on my cabinets. Pays special attention to detail and is efficient. Worth every pennny.Highly Recommended
  • Avatar Justin Tharp ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had them did custom vanity for all our bathrooms. Their cabinet are well made and good craftmanship. It is definitely much better than all the module cabinets that are everywhere on the market. The price is pretty competitive. If you … More are looking for reasonably custom made cabinet and willing to pay for quality stuff.Highly recommend them to you
  • Avatar Lavern Nickerson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Product, service, design, functionality–we couldn't be more pleased! We love our new cabinets and enjoyed working with the helpful and knowledgeable Copper Canyon team. Truly a cut above and highly recommended.They really did a great … More job.
  • Avatar Richard Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Copper Canyon was an excellent experience, from the time we signed up for the project of our kitchen cabinets. Sam was perfect and Enver, the installer, was very accommodating and did a beautiful job. We could not have asked … More for more. We give Copper Canyon the highest rating.
  • Avatar Fran Robles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The BEST custom cabinet installation company in Phoenix! They are attentive, detail oriented and committed to delivering state-of-the-art custom designed cabinets that you can gush over. I felt like my needs as the customer came first at … More all times. They certainly delivered above my expectations! I will recommend them to everyone I know that's looking for any cabinet work.
  • Avatar Mark Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are so amazing.I Contacted them from a friend who raved about them . I texted him a picture of what I wanted, which was the kitchen cabinets. He responded within a few hours. They came to measure to give me an estimate and it was … More finished a week earlier than I expected him to.They exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous!!!
  • Avatar Charles Frank ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Copper Canyon Millworks exceeded our expectations. I would give them 6 stars if I could. From the design, through the install process, everyone was on time, professional, and genuinely a pleasure to work with. They were all focused on ensuring … More we were 100% satisfied. We are thrilled with our new kitchen and the excellent service they provide. We would highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Paul Dickens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our cabinets turned out really well. What a work of art! The Copper Canyon Millworks crew is highly experienced in this field and that became evident after witnessing them in action. Definitely recommend them and they will be my go to company … More for any future custom cabinet design work.
  • Avatar Lillian Eiland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were debating just painting our honey oak cabinets that were in great condition. We decided to call Copper Canyon Millworks as they had great reviews and we wanted a slightly different style and some cabinet tweaks. We are in love with … More the new cabinets! The workmanship is great and after renovating multiple kitchens throughout the years I cannot tell that this is refaced versus semi-custom installed cabinets.
  • Avatar Dave Halsey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you're looking for a professional cabinet installer that won't let you down, has superior design capabilities and top notch customer service, then this is the complete package this company offers. From start to finish, my cabinet … More installation project was masterfully managed. My custom cabinets look and feel modernized in the way we truly wanted.
  • Avatar John Ramon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My wife had been bugging me to get our cabinets redone for the past few years. I was finally able to put aside the funds to make it happen recently, which was early 2021.
    The Copper Canyon Millworks team was phenomenal at installing our
    … More custom cabinets. My wife loves the design. They do breathtaking and affordable work. Definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Jane Ferguson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I chose this company for the installation of my cabinets based on the positive feedback I've received from my sister who used them a year ago. They communicated effectively during the cabinet installation process and were informative … More about how much longer each step would take. I considered them to be a very hands on company with beautiful cabinet products!
  • Avatar Eleanor Vasquez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am absolutely 100% satisfied with my cabinet refacing. The entire team at Copper Canyon Millworks was professional and had attention to detail. the waiting time to start the project was not long, once the actual job started, done within … More 2 days!! Love it!! I only have one "before" picture but wow, what a difference.